MSO Find An Doctor Contact Us | Sitemap | Home   
Connect with us
» Home » Events » 31st MSJOC 2016 » Organising Committee, MSJOC 2016

We thank all participants to this past event.

Organising Committee, MSJOC 2016

Organising Chairperson Dr Muiz Mahyudin
Local Chairpersons Dr Tiong Tung Hui
Dr Dennis Kong
Scientific Committee A/Prof Dr Tengku Ain Kamalden
Dr Kursiah Mohd Razali
Dr Wong Hon Seng
Dr Kenneth Fong
Dr Mano Shunmugam
Paramedic Programme Dr Chin Pik Kee
Dr Tan Niap Ming
Trade and Exhibition Dr Fang Seng Kheong
Dr Kenneth Fong
Publications Dr Chin Pik Kee